Time For New Writing Material?

Each time I post new writing material, nothing seems to work at all including my photographs. I now ponder the question: what more can I do to enhance these photography and writing skills? Perhaps, create a fictional story or create a story along with a picture? Or interesting places I’ve explored previously and currently?

It’s tough because there are creative stories that are worth reading but no one seems to bother batting an eye. Help me anyone: What should I do more and less of? What new material do you think I can publish on WordPress.com? Yes, political opinion might need to be dimmed down more but I am stating the truth in regards to how delusional Hollywood celebrities can be. The truth hurts but it shall set us free.  What suggestions do you have to offer as my fellow blogger followers?

