Positive Outlook on Spring 2016:

The semester is almost over, but not soon enough. It’s time to get down to business and work on my research papers, as well as buckling my seat belt and studying for exams that require reading for a few hours and practice problems: Accounting and Business Law courses. Spring seems to be the most challenging semester overall, but if anyone can conquer it with excellent grades, so can I.

It has been a challenge this semester, particularly with theoretical papers that were a struggle, but it’s time to have a positive outlook on Spring 2016 and realize that even though it’s wonderful how the semester is coming to an end, I will look back on it and miss it. My professors and classmates were awesome as well as the MTSU Sidelines staff I’ve worked with this semester. And hanging out with a friend I met last semester.

 

 

