Magazine Project #1 Overall:

For the first time in months, I completed another project. Except this time, it was a magazine project instead of a photography book. As my project is being uploaded on MagCloud at the moment, it is time for me to share with y’all what the theme of the project was. The magazine consists of pictures that reflected on the 12 months of 2015. In other words, a flashback in 2015 throughout the year.

The photographs in each month had different topics, ranging from the changes of weather in each season to animal photography and what two universities in TN looked like. When I came up with the idea of maybe writing stories for each month, It was hard to keep up with because I had to think really hard what should I write about. After watching a video on YouTube, I had an idea. Instead of writing a story, create a theme where every images has a title and readers can make-up a story.

After reviewing it a minute ago, the images on each page need to be lined up evenly. My deadline to have them distributed page by page is next Friday at 11:30 p.m.

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Activities, MagCloud Projects and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.